Streets of Rage III (Vinyl)

In stock
  • Catalogue Number: DATA014
  • Release Date: January 17th, 2018
  • Media Format: 2x 180g LP
  • Label/Publisher: DATA Discs
  • Music: Yuzo Koshiro, Motohiro Kawashima


This soundtrack is so unique.  It contains a ton of ambitious and experimental techniques and tunes that fans of Streets of Rage III will remember perfectly.  They actually wrote custom programming languages to code this intense and crazy ride.  Re-released for the first time on vinyl, enjoy all your favorite memories from 1994 all over again in glorious LP format.

All our vinyl soundtracks are authentic and official merchandise.

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
Recently Viewed