Valkyria: Azure Revolution (CD)

Amazon Japan
In stock
  • Catalog Number: SBPS-0020~21
  • Release Date: January 19th, 2017
  • Media Format: 2 CD's
  • Label/Publisher: Sleigh Bells / Procyon Studio
  • Composer: Yasunori Mitsuda
  • Arranger: Yasunori Mitsuda, Mariam Abounnasr, Sachiko Miyano
  • Performer: Tokyo Symphony Orchestra, Sarah Àlainn, Saori Hayami, Yasunori Mitsuda

This soundtrack from Yasunori Mitsuda is full of energy and exuberance. There are a few darker and grim titles for sure, but they aren't out of place in a military themed game soundtrack.  The Tokyo Symphony Orchestra does a fantastic job capturing the tone of the soundtrack and adding depth to an already fantastic collection.  This album is a great showpiece for fans of Mitsuda's or the Valkyria game series!

All our CD soundtracks are authentic and official merchandise.

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
Recently Viewed