Sold Out

Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind Symphony (Vinyl)

Out of stock
  • Catalog Number: TJJA-10010
  • Release Date: November 3rd, 2018
  • Media Format: 1x 180g LP
  • Label/Publisher: Studio Ghibli Records / Tokuma Japan Communications
  • Music: Joe Hisaishi, Haruomi Hosono
  • Artwork: Studio Ghibli

This LP is a gorgeous collection of 9 classic Nausicaä songs, reworked and re-recorded by a symphony edited and conducted by the legendary pop god Haruomi Hosono.  The tracks range from upbeat and fun, to almost terrifying, as the symphony tracks Nausicaä's adventure.  This album is an absolute must for Miyazaki fans, Ghlibi fans, and Harry Hosono fans.  I hope there's enough to go around!

All our vinyl soundtracks are authentic and official merchandise.

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
Recently Viewed